2020/2021

Key Dates:

Autumn Term: Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Spring Term: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Summer Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Half Term: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December.

Half Term: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April.

Half Term: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July.

Teacher Training Days:

  • Monday 1st September
  • Friday 23rd October
  • Thursday 11th February
  • Friday 12th February
  • Monday 22nd February

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.