Local Governing Body			11.10.22	14.03.23	04.07.23		
Nicki	Allen	Elected by School Staff	Resigned WEF 7th September 2022				
Melody	Bridges	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present (online)	Present		
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present		
Dorcas	Fatade	Elected by Parents	Present (online)	Present	Present		
John	Gopsill	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present		
Polly	Higgins	Appointed by the LGB	Present	Present	Apologies		
Clair	Hughes	Elected by School Staff	NA	Present	Present		
Glenn	Jones	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Apologies		
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present	Present	Present		
Les	Lawrence	Appointed by the Trustees	Apologies	Apologies	Removed		
Maxine	Ricketts	Elected by School Staff	Apologies	Apologies	Resigned		
Isobel	Simmons	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present		
Nicola	Smith	Appointed by the LGB	Present	Present	Present		
Emmauel	Sule	Appointed by the Trustees	Absent without apologies	Present (online)	Present		
Rebecca	Varney	Appointed by the LGB	NA	NA	Present		

## Local Governing Body and Sub-Committee Attendance Record 2022-23

Finance Committee		23.11.22	01.03.23	21.06.23	
Lesley	Brookes	Present	Present	Present	
John	Gopsill	Present	Present	Apologies	
Neil	Jones	Present	Present	Present	
Les	Lawrence	Apologies	Apologies	Absent without apologies	
Nicola	Smith	Present	Present	Present	

Welfare Committee		08.12.22	06.03.23	29.06.23	
Melody	Bridges	Apologies	Present	Present (online)	
Lesley	Brookes	Present	Present	Present	
Dorcas	Fatade	Present (online)	Present	Present (online)	
John	Gopsill	Present	Present	Present	
Clair	Hughes	NA	Present	Present	
Glenn	Jones	Present	Present	Present	
Neil	Jones	Present	Present	Present	
Emmanuel	Sule	Apologies	Present	Apologies	
Rebecca	Varney	NA	NA	Apologies	

Education Committee		18.10.22	29.11.22 (online)	14.02.23	27.06.23	
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present	Present
John	Gopsill	Appointed by Trustees	Present	Present	Present	Present
Polly	Higgins	Appointed by the LGB	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies
Glenn	Jones	Appointed by Trustees	Present	Present	Present	Apologies
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present	Present	Present	Present
Maxine	Ricketts	Elected by School Staff	Present	Present	Present	Present
Isobel	Simmons	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present	Present
Nicola	Smith	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present	Present	Present