## **Local Governing Body and Sub-Committee Attendance Record 2022-23**

Local Governing Body			11.10.22	14.03.23	04.07.23	
Nicki	Allen	Elected by School Staff	Resigned WEF 7th September 2022			
Melody	Bridges	Appointed by the Trustees	Present			
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present			
Dorcas	Fatade	Elected by Parents	Present (online)			
John	Gopsill	Appointed by the Trustees	Present			
Polly	Higgins	Appointed by the LGB	Present			
Clair	Hughes	Elected by School Staff	NA			
Glenn	Jones	Appointed by the Trustees	Present			
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present			
Les	Lawrence	Appointed by the Trustees	Apologies			
Maxine	Ricketts	Elected by School Staff	Apologies			
Isobel	Simmons	Appointed by the Trustees	Present			
Nicola	Smith	Appointed by the LGB	Present			
Emmauel	Sule	Appointed by the Trustees	Absent without apologies			

Finance Committee			23.11.22	01.03.23	21.06.23
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present		
John	Gopsill	Appointed by the Trustees	Present		
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present		
Les	Lawrence	Appointed by the Trustees	Apologies		
Nicola	Smith	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	_	

Welfare Committee			08.12.22	06.03.23	29.06.23
Melody	Bridges Appointed by the Trustees		Apologies		
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present		
Dorcas	Fatade	Elected by Parents	Present (online)		
John	Gopsill	Appointed by the Trustees	Present		
Clair	Hughes	Elected by Staff	NA		
Glenn	Jones	Appointed by the Trustees	Present		
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present		
Emmanuel	Sule	Appointed by the LGB	Apologies		

Education			18.10.22	18.10.22 29.11.22 (online)		27.06.23
Lesley	Brookes	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present		
John	Gopsill	Appointed by Trustees	Present	Present		
Polly	Higgins	Appointed by the LGB	Apologies	Present		
Glenn	Jones	Appointed by Trustees	Present	Present		
Neil	Jones	Headteacher	Present	Present		
Maxine	Ricketts	Elected by School Staff	Present	Present		
Isobel	Simmons	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present		
Nicola	Smith	Appointed by the Trustees	Present	Present		